live chat
Alexander Manufacturing Promotional Products
Find A Distributor

Choose another state
Total Item(s): 7
| Page(s)  of 1
Select City  
View All
Customer Name: CONNECTICUT ADV. SERV,LLC
First Name: Sales
Last Name:
Designation:
Telephone: 860-242-1422
Email: sales@conneticutadvertising.com
Country: United States
Address1: 96 OLD POQUONOCK ROAD
Address2:
City: BLOOMFIELD
State: Connecticut
Zip Code: 6002
PPAI Id:

Customer Name: BEVERAGE PRO, LLC
First Name: Scott
Last Name: Sweitzer
Designation:
Telephone: 203-483-9050
Email: sweitzer@advinadv.com
Country: United States
Address1: ADVENTURES IN ADVERTISING
Address2: 9 BUSINESS PK, UNIT 2 & 3
City: BRANFORD
State: Connecticut
Zip Code: 6408
PPAI Id:

Customer Name: BARKER SPECIALTY CO.
First Name: Sales
Last Name:
Designation:
Telephone: 203-272-2222
Email: promo@barkerspecialty.com
Country: United States
Address1: 27 REALTY DRIVE
Address2:
City: CHESHIRE
State: Connecticut
Zip Code: 6410
PPAI Id:

Customer Name: JOHN MICHAEL ASSOC., INC.
First Name: John Papa
Last Name:
Designation:
Telephone: 860-666-1414
Email: john@jmalogos.com
Country: United States
Address1: 94 HOLMES ROAD
Address2:
City: NEWINGTON
State: Connecticut
Zip Code: 06111-1708
PPAI Id:

Customer Name: ASAP INC.
First Name: Joanne
Last Name:
Designation:
Telephone: 203-845-0100
Email: joanne1@asappromo.com
Country: United States
Address1: 194 MAIN STREET
Address2:
City: NORWALK
State: Connecticut
Zip Code: 6851
PPAI Id:

Customer Name: MARKETING PROMOTIONS, LLC
First Name: Leon
Last Name: Lehrer
Designation:
Telephone: 860-510-0419
Email: lehrer@advinadv.com
Country: United States
Address1: P.O. BOX 619
Address2:
City: OLD SAYBROOK
State: Connecticut
Zip Code: 6475
PPAI Id:

Customer Name: ROBUSTELLI MERCHANDISE
First Name: Rob
Last Name: Ludwig
Designation:
Telephone: 203-905-8105
Email: rob.ludwig@rcsltd.com
Country: United States
Address1: 460 SUMMER STREET
Address2: 2ND FLOOR
City: STAMFORD
State: Connecticut
Zip Code: 6901
PPAI Id:
Choose another state